Last updated on

Watch a Live Stream of Santa’s Reindeer Before Their Journey

reindeercam logoParents, here is a fun one to show your kids and get them excited for Christmas Eve.

Reindeercam is a live stream where your kids can watch “Santa’s” reindeer as they prepare for their long Christmas Eve journey.

In addition to the live stream on the website, ReindeerCam also offers a iOS, Android and Windows 8 apps.

For an even special treat, from now until December 24th, you can watch Santa feed the reindeer at the following times:

  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Just a quick note to readers: As I continue to find fun digital Christmas stuff to show my son, I will be posting about them. Keep checking back here or sign up for email updates (top, left) if you want to be notified when I add new posts.


Trending on 10Things...

Google Releases Top 10 Trending Holiday Toy Searches for 2014
Google searches are generally a pretty decent barometer of what is popular and this year, everyone's favorite digital conglomerate is using their search da … more

10 Things You Didn't Know About Thanksgiving
It’s that time of year again; a time to give thanks; a time for football; a time for parades; a time when families gather round a table to share in a feast usua … more

Top 10 (and Bottom 5) Shows from NBC's Thursday Night "Must-See TV" Lineup 1982-2004
For Generation Xers and older Millenials like myself, TV on Thursday nights was once appointment-viewing. Starting in 1982 with a lineup of hits like Cheers, Fa … more

What are the Top 10 Most Annoying Sounds?
We all have a specific sound that we just can't stand to listen to. With me, it is excessive stirring and slurping of drinks. OK, that's probably two … more

10 Things You Didn't Know About Pizza
As a lifelong pizza-lover, this list was a pleasure to work on. Here are 10 things I didn't know about pizza until now. Hopefully there are a few factoids … more


The following two tabs change content below.

Craig Smith

DMR Publisher. Director of Marketing by day and I run this little site at night. Other interests include Sports, LEGO, Star Wars, Tech Gadgets and all things Boston.